Johan et Pirlouit - L'Intégrale

It is a cult series, one of those that make an impression on generations of readers. Peyo has only created thirteen Johan et Pirlouit books, but what books they are!
"Johan et Pirlouit" was Peyo's favourite series, the one he held closest to his heart. But the success of the Smurfs, from the 1960s, forced the author to give up his two heroes. They only experienced thirteen adventures in total under the pen and pencil of the enchanting Peyo. Thirteen exceptional and sparkling stories, which are re-published in this complete chronological series, enriched with historical publications that are illuminated by numerous rare or unpublished documents. This re-publication makes it possible to (re)discover this magnificent work in which the "Middle Ages" is synonymous with adventure, magic and humour.
Collection : Dupuis "Patrimoine"
Genre : Genre : Historique / Humour / Aventure
Age of readers : Youth
State : En cours